SFNL Thirds 2017 Fixture Released

The fixture for the SFNL Thirds competition has now been released.

Nine clubs will field Thirds teams in 2017, including Cerberus, Dingley, Cheltenham, Black Rock, Skye, South Yarra, Endeavour Hills Keysborough. Hallam will also enter a team in the Thirds for the first time.

The competition will again be structured over 18 home and away rounds with one bye scheduled per round. The Thirds finals have also been fixtured to coincide with Division 2, with the Grand Final to be played on Saturday 23 September.

Click here to download a PDF version of the SFNL Thirds Fixture.


League Partners