SFNL Interleague Netball Teams Announced

The SFNL has selected its Open and Under 19 Interleague Netball teams ahead of matches against Riddell District FNL at Romsey on Saturday 18 May.


COACH: Clare Houben - Frankston Dolphins
Renee Derimboglu - St Pauls
Alex Siedle - Cheltenham
Kaylah Loulanting - Mordialloc
Domica Wescombe - Caulfield
Emma Thompson - Heatherton
Maggie Carlon - OakleighDistrict
Caitlyn Degaris - Mordialloc
Kirsty Clark - Dingley
Tiffany McConnell - Caulfield
Kirsten Daley - Oakleigh District


Coach: Kate Foster - St Kilda City
Alicia Quinn - Heatherton
Ellouise Shanahan - South Yarra
Olivia May - Murrumbeena
Polly Draper - Mordialloc
Steph Peacock - Heatherton
Charlotte Gilley - Aspendale Arrows
Zoe McAlroy - Murrumbeena
Kate Ebert - Heatherton
Tiahn Willis - Mordialloc
Meg Nicholls - Mordialloc

Congratulations to the players selected!

League Partners