SFNL Thirds Fixture Released

The fixture for the Southern Football Netball League Thirds competition has now been released.

The structure of the League's Thirds for this year will differ from season 2015.

The Thirds will this year be run as one competition with 12 competing teams: Black Rock, Cerberus, Cheltenham, Clayton, Dandenong, Dingley, Endeavour Hills, Keysborough, Mount Waverley, Sandown Cobras,  Skye and South Yarra.

Click here to view the 2016 SFNL Thirds Fixture.

The opening game of the Thirds season will take place this Saturday when Keysborough hosts Skye in a replay of last year's Thirds-Red Grand Final. The match, originally scheduled as a Round 2 fixture on April 23, has been brought forward to the 9th and will be played as part of a triple-header with the Burras' and the Bombers' Senior and Reserve teams.

Round 1 officially kicks off for all Thirds teams on April 16.

League Partners