SFLUA Awards Night 2016

Congratulations to the following Award Winners and 2016 Grand Final Umpires recognised at last night's SFLUA Awards Presentation and Grand Final Appointments night:

Graeme Bertram Award: Alan Manning

Luttrell/Martin Award: Rodd Johnson

Golden Whistle: Joel Davis

Most Dedicated: Glenn Emery

Most Improved Field Umpire: Hannah Bailes

Most Improved Boundary Umpire: Georgia Collison

Most Improved Goal Umpire: Tom McKinley

Best First Year Field Umpire: Darcy Trewarn

Best First Year Boundary Umpire: Jacob Mitchell

Best First Year Goal Umpire: Damon Kelly

Congratulations to the umpires selected to officiate in this weekend's Division 1, Division 2, Under 19 and Thirds Grand Finals. View the list of umpire appointments HERE.

League Partners