

MENEILLY MEDAL

DIVISION 4 SENIOR DIVISION 5 SENIOR

YEAR	PLAYER	CLUB	YEAR	PLAYER	CLUB
1993	DALE CARMODY	SOUTH YARRA	1993	CHRIS MILBURN	MOORABBIN WEST
1994	MARK JOY	SYNDAL-TALLY HO	1994	GERARD BROOKS	EAST BENTLEIGH
1995	MAURICE HAJ	DOVETON EAGLES	1995	WAYNE MOULD	LYNDALE
1996	TROY CLANCY	CHELT. ASSUMPTION			
1997	ANDREW TODD	CARRUM DOWNS			
1998	ROHAN JEFFERIES	MT WAVERLEY CATH.		影響器的別	
2018	JIMMY MILLER	CERBERUS			
		影和清楚。			
			Har		

Awarded to the player adjudged best afield in the Division 4 Senior and Division 5 Senior Grand Finals