Chief Executive Officer
David Cannizzo

David Cannizzo

– League Development
– Junior Development
– Club Development
– Council liaison
– AFL Victoria Representative
– Media and Sponsorship
– Oversee implementation of Executive policies
– Manager of Administration staff


General Manager – Operations

Adam Sparrow

Adam Sparrow

– Management of all competitions
– Fixturing and Grounds
– Finals management
– Interleague management
– Coach information & accreditation
– SportingPulse management
– Clearances/registrations
– Tribunal and Investigations
– I.T. Coordinator


Marketing and Partnership Manager

Jodie-Lee Murphy

Jodie-Lee Murphy

– Management of successful corporate partnerships
– Marketing and communications planning
– Development of new revenue streams
– Media relations and liaison
– Support clubs in promotional opportunities
– Online and offline marketing activity implementation


Administration and Netball Officer

Matt Grimwood

Matt Grimwood

– Football and netball administration
– Main point of contact for netball operations
– Organisation of functions and events
– Assistance with Blackchrome orders/football allocations
– Coordination and processing of all football and netball match day paperwork


Media Officer

Will Hunter

Will Hunter

– Production of SFNL Record
– Production of Annual Report
– Management of website content and social media channels
– Management of SFNL Media Team
– Coordination of SFNL Radio and SFNL TV production
– Proofing of all external communication


Finance Manager


Jenny Mouat

– Management of the invoicing process
– Debtors management
– Payments management
– Coordinating the development, implementation and monitoring of accounting systems
– Preparation of financial reports summarising financial position
– Delivering long range financial forecasts, budgeting and financial reporting
– Compliance with financial legislation and standards


League Historian

Ross McCulloch


Special Projects

Glenn McDonald


Director of Umpiring

Peter Marshall


SFNL Umpires Association President

Alan Manning


Independant Tribunal Chairperson

Andrew Lefebvre